Fantaisie-Impromptu : Incredible Classical Piano Music – Foan

Classical Music like you’ve never heard before.
Played by Foan Song. Composed by Frederic Chopin (1810-1849).

Helloooooo ladies and gents, and congratulations for reading the rest of the description…
this is the video you were all waiting for. I love this piece =D and I know, there are some mistakes in the interpretation above but whatever, I suck at playing well when recording (To be honest, the first day I recorded something like 8 shots and I was tired, but when I got home and listen to the recording no one was even good. So I deleted everything and next week recorded a whole lot of shots again. This time I got it as you can see above!)

I’m in vacation! Yahoo!
Foan

Leave a Reply

