An update on foansong’s situation…

Hi guys –

it’s been some time since I posted anything here – ok it’s been a LONG time since I posted something.

I thought it’d be nice if I give you guys an update on my situation right now…

So until the end of june I’m pretty busy….I have to deal with end session exams at school and plus I have a part-time job to pay the bills… however piano class at conservatory are done, and I can’t wait for next year! Music is amazing, and I have to say I progressed a lot this year… and next year will be even more fun (I hope)!

From July I might start a let’s play on my second YouTube channel….at least try it out. Probably about RTSes. I’m also probably get some new PC Gaming Gear, like the Razer Nostromo (!)

And finally a new Piano video is coming, stay tuned, I’m sure it is going to be inpressive (from my opinion it’s the best one I’ve made yet)Image

Leave a Reply

