A little update on my status…

So as you have noticed, I haven’t posted since some time , and there are  reasons for that.

The first thing you may know is that I’m a student. I go to school and this takes up a lot of time. However I am free during the weekends.

There comes the second thing. I am working the weekend. So I have very little to no free time at all and with this sort of schedule it’s difficult to get big things done.

HOWEVER,

I do still work on my projects. And I am proud and happy to announce that the shooting of LEGO Star Wars : 1313 has been finished yesterday!Image

The editing has started.

I do also plan to start doing funnier videos – that makes you happy and gives you positive thinking – rendezvous in some weeks! My channel’s links are in the sidebar.

And finally, I bought an Alienware M14x.

Leave a Reply

