Battle under the night – guess what

Finally, something I could qualify as truly epic even if it’s very short. This battle along with the SFX and the Music made this LEGO Star Wars animation awesome.

For the first time I am using a soundtrack over copyright (by Protectors of the Earth); by doing so, I declare this video “not 100%” made by me.

Wonder why the animation quality is a little bad? I shot the video 2 years ago but never edited it. Today I was bored and wanted to do something special with lots of effects. Here it is🙂.

Leave a Reply

